Crafoord Prize Winner: Dr. Peter K. Gregersen

The Crafoord Prize in polyarthritis research was awarded to Dr. Peter K. Gregersen of the Feinstein Institute for medical Research, by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences. Watch a celebratory video that provides some insight into the innovative science that Dr. Gregersen was awarded the prize for.

Get the latest health news

Keep up-to-date on breaking health news with insights from our experts and developments from around the health system.